Upcoming Dates

 

LAMP SHOW TOUR

Thursday 20th September
* *Lamp Show* *
Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Tickets

Friday 21st September
* *Lamp Show* *
The Great Eastern
Glasgow
Tickets

Saturday 22nd September
* *Lamp Show* *
More Music
Morecambe
Tickets

Thursday 27th September
* *Lamp Show* *
The Deaf Institute
Manchester
Tickets

Friday 28th September SOLD OUT
* *Lamp Show* *
Wirksworth Town Hall
Wirksworth
Tickets

Saturday 29th September
* *Lamp Show* *
Nottingham Contemporary
Nottingham
Tickets

Tuesday 2nd October
* *Lamp Show* *
The Cube
Bristol
Tickets

Wednesday 3rd October
* *Lamp Show* *
Hard of Hearing Centre
Oxford
Tickets

Thursday 4th October
* *Lamp Show* *
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich
Tickets

Friday 5th October
* *Lamp Show* *
St John on Bethnal Green
London
Tickets

Saturday 6th October
* *Lamp Show* *
The Haunt
Brighton
Tickets

31st December 2018
Louth Town Hall
Louth
Supporting: British Sea Power
Tickets